Home | Islamic Lifestyle | Social Behaviour | Six Ettiquetes Of Learning

Six Ettiquetes Of Learning


Ibnul Qayyim (Rahimahul Laah) has said :

There are six stages to knowledge :

Firstly : Asking questions in a good manner.
Secondly :Remaining silent and listening attentively.
Thirdly :Understanding well.
Fourthly: Memorizing.
Fifthly: Teaching.
Sixthly : And its fruits are-Acting upon the knowledge and keeping to its limits.

Check Also

Blinded by the Log

 http://uswatulmuslimah.co.za (Tie the Tongue Series – Part One) Associating and interacting with people is a …

Tie the Tongue Series

http://uswatulmuslimah.co.za (Tie the Tongue Series – Introduction) Contrary to popular belief, the tongue is not …